Upcoming blu Systems Praxistalk with Florian Hansemann

Upcoming blu Systems Praxistalk with Florian Hansemann

On 05 May 2022, it’s that time again. Our founder and IT security specialist Florian Hansemann will be a speaker at the blu Systems Praxistalk 2022 in Munich around the topic “Security simple, fast and free of charge.” Speak. This year’s blue...
Attention Phishing Attack!

Attention Phishing Attack!

Phone call. The number of the bank. You answer it. A friendly bank employee answers on the other side. He knows your account balance. He knows your recent activities. He had noticed suspicious transfers. He asks if he should stop them. You answer in the affirmative...
Vulnerability in Fujitsu PlugFree Network

Vulnerability in Fujitsu PlugFree Network

CVE – pending – Vulnerable software PlugFree Network Version <= 7.3.0.3 Vulnerability An unquoted service path allows a possible extension of rights at the system level. Timeline 28.10.2021 Manufacturer informed 22.11.2021 Manufacturer contacted again...
Vulnerability in DSM Remote

Vulnerability in DSM Remote

CVE – pending – Vulnerable software DSM Remote Version <= 6.3.1.1862 Vulnerability An unquoted service path allows a possible extension of rights at the system level. Timeline 29.10.2021 Manufacturer informed 10/30/2021 Manufacturer states that the...

Anstehender blu Systems Praxistalk mit Florian Hansemann

Anstehender blu Systems Praxistalk mit Florian Hansemann

Am 21.07.2022 ist es wieder so weit. Unser Gründer und IT Security Spezialist Florian Hansemann wird als Speaker auf dem blu Systems Praxistalk 2022 in München rund um das Thema „Security einfach, schnell und kostenfrei.“ Sprechen. Der diesjährige blue Systems...
Achtung Abzocke: HanseSecure bei Kabel 1

Achtung Abzocke: HanseSecure bei Kabel 1

Ein Anruf. Die Nummer der Bank. Sie gehen ran.Es meldet sich ein freundlicher Bankmitarbeiter auf der anderen Seite.Er kennt Ihren Kontostand. Er kennt Ihre letzten Aktivitäten Ihm seien verdächtige Überweisungen aufgefallen. Er fragt, ob er sie stoppen soll. Sie...
Schwachstelle in Fujitsu PlugFree Network

Schwachstelle in Fujitsu PlugFree Network

CVE CVE-2022-27089 Verwundbare Software PlugFree Network Version <= 7.3.0.3 Schwachstelle Ein unquotierter Dienstpfad erlaubt eine mögliche Erweiterung der Rechte auf System-Ebene. Zeitlinie 28.10.2021 Hersteller informiert 22.11.2021 Hersteller erneut kontaktiert...
Schwachstelle in DSM Remote

Schwachstelle in DSM Remote

CVE CVE-2022-27088 Verwundbare Software DSM Remote Version <= 6.3.1.1862 Schwachstelle Ein unquotierter Dienstpfad erlaubt eine mögliche Erweiterung der Rechte auf System-Ebene. Zeitlinie 29.10.2021 Hersteller informiert 30.10.2021 Hersteller gibt an, dass die...