“You will be hacked. Choose the intruder!”

Florian Hansemann

More Security through effective, highly specialised inspection and advice

Florian Hansemann is a redteamer, pentester and exploit hunter as well as a prolific twitterer and blogger. It’s one of the best sources for tweets and retweets of technical posts, links to scripts, plug-ins, exploit kits, and other new tools, as well as guides and tips for anyone interested in redteaming and pentesting.

SentinelOne 2019, 1 of 21 Cybersecurity Twitter Accounts You Should Be Following

45,000 followers can’t be wrong!

Twitter 2022

Keynote Speaker “Best of the World in Security

CISOPlatform 2021

Florian Hansemann is an ethical hacker and penetration tester. His tweets and blog focus on tools and techniques of interest to redteamers. For example, he covers Tokenvator – a tool for extending permissions with Windows tokens or process injection into Windows.

TechBeacon 2018, 1 of 21 redteaming resources for your security team

WE ARE YOUR IT SECURITY PARTNER

FLORIAN HANSEMANN

Florian grew up with IT and has grown steadily. He has been fascinated by IT systems since his early youth. He has been passionate and dedicated to IT Security, with a focus on Offensive Security. Florian has many years of in-depth professional experience and founded his company HanseSecure in 2014. HanseSecure with its highly specialized team is a qualified partner for companies of any size and industry.


Services

Penetration test

Company

Blog

„You will be hacked. Choose the intruder!“

Florian Hansemann

Mehr Sicherheit durch effektive, hochspezialisierte Überprüfung und Beratung

Florian Hansemann ist Redteamer, Pentester und Exploit-Hunter sowie produktiver Twitterer und Blogger. Er ist eine der besten Quellen für Tweets und Retweets von technischen Beiträgen, Links zu Skripten, Plug-Ins, Exploit-Kits und anderen neuen Tools sowie Anleitungen und Tipps für alle, die sich für Redteaming und Pentesting interessieren.

SentinelOne 2019, 1 of 21 Cybersecurity Twitter Accounts You should be following

25.000 Follower können sich nicht irren!

Twitter 2020

Keynote Speaker „Best of the World in Security“

CISOPlattform 2021

Florian Hansemann ist ein ethischer Hacker und Penetrationstester. Seine Tweets und sein Blog konzentrieren sich auf Tools und Techniken, die für Redteamer von Interesse sind. Zum Beispiel behandelt er Tokenvator – ein Tool zum Ausweiten von Berechtigungen mit Windows-Token oder Prozessinjektion in Windows.

TechBeacon 2018, 1 of 21 redteaming resources for your security team

WIR SIND DEIN IT SECURITY-PARTNER

FLORIAN HANSEMANN

Florian ist mit IT aufgewachsen und stetig gewachsen. Bereits seit früher Jugend faszinieren ihn IT- Systeme. Er hat sich mit Leidenschaft und Engagement der IT Security, mit dem Schwerpunkt Offensive Security, gewidmet. Florian verfügt über viele Jahre fundierte Berufserfahrung und gründete 2014 sein Unternehmen HanseSecure. HanseSecure bildet mit seinem hochspezialisierten Team ein qualifizierten Partner für Unternehmen jeglicher Größe & Branche.


Leistungen

Penetrationstest

Unternehmen

Blog